Tempt Me with Darkness

Doomsday Brethren, Book 1 (Novel)

Enter a bewitching world of adventure, danger, alliances, betrayal, passion, and—above all else—an unlikely brotherhood rising together in the midst of war to save the world.


This rich melding of magic, ancient myth, and very human emotions is a good-versus-evil paranormal series set in contemporary London designed to keep you on the edge of your seat as the warriors and their fated mates navigate peril, heartbreak, and eternal love. Start this journey with Tempt Me With Darkness – releasing October 24, 2023!

The one witch who can grant this immortal knight the pleasure—and death—he’s craved for centuries is the only woman he can’t live without…

What’s included?

  • Abduction
  • Danger
  • Enemies to Lovers
  • Revenge
  • Royalty
  • Secret Past
  • Soul Mate/Fated Love

(This series was previously published, but I am reimagining these books. They will be bigger, darker, juicier, richer, and definitely hotter!!!)

Doomsday Brethren SERIES